Torchiano, Nancy Principal ntorchiano@spsd.us
Guardiola, Sylvia Administrative Assistant sguardiola@spsd.us

Beck, Carl Music CBeck@spsd.us
Beltran, Caitlin Special Services cbeltran@spsd.us
Cassidy, Jaclyn Grade 1 JCassidy@spsd.us
Cooper, Janice Kindergarten JCooper@spsd.us
DeZaio, Jennifer Pre-School JONeil@spsd.us
Fiorillo, Rosemarie Special Education rfiorillo@spsd.us
Fox, Anne Speech & Language Specialist afox@spsd.us
Generelli, Debra Kindergarten DGenerelli@spsd.us
Hawksby, Lori Reading Specialist lhawksby@spsd.us
Horezga, Megan Pre-School mhorezga@spsd.us
Hyland, Dawn Grade 1 DHyland@spsd.us
Isaksen, Virginia K-1 Special Education visaksen@spsd.us
Khatri, Sonali Special Services skhatri@spsd.us
Kuhn, Carol Grade 1 CKuhn@spsd.us
Kuslansky, Diane Pre-School DKuslansky@spsd.us
Lavelle, Kathleen Special Services KTLavelle@spsd.us
Puff, Jeanne Physical Education JPuff@spsd.us
Saldarini, Jennifer Grade 1 jsaldarini@spsd.us
Schneider, Kim Reading Specialist kschneider@spsd.us
Silvers, Barbara Kindergarten BSilvers@spsd.us
Somers, Alicia Pre-School ASomers@spsd.us
Spadafora, Tiffany Special Services tspadafora@spsd.us
Torchiano, Nancy Principal ntorchiano@spsd.us
Vespoli, Stacey Kindergarten SVespoli@spsd.us
Weidlich, Brooke Kindergarten bweidlich@spsd.us
Wisniewski, Jessica Pre-School JWisniewski@spsd.us
Zolotnisky, Aleksandra Special Services AZolotnisky@spsd.us

Abade, Alyssa Child Study Team avella@spsd.us
Catananzi, Kathy Aide KCatananzi@spsd.us
Chludzinski, Maria Aide mchludzinski@spsd.us
Cole, Christine Aide ccole@spsd.us
Csizmar, Terrie Aide TCsizmar@spsd.us
Dimaria, Gina Aide GDimaria@spsd.us
Fiorenze, Christina Aide cfiorenze@spsd.us
Hires, Lauren Nurse lhires@spsd.us
Michalowski, Susan Aide SMichalowski@spsd.us
Perez, Gina Aide GPerez@spsd.us
Ricci, Nancy Aide NRicci@spsd.us
Rochford, Wendy Aide WRochford@spsd.us
Rossi, Colleen Aide CRossi@spsd.us
Wasserman, Leslie Aide LWasserman@spsd.us
Wells, Diane Aide DWells@spsd.us
Writt, Maria Aide MWritt@spsd.us